This award is given to the person who has made outstanding contributions to the growth of system dynamics in South Africa. The winner has shown incredible selflessness by using personal time to mentor and arrange events that result in skills development.

2023 Winner: Corne du Plooy

2022 Winner: Andries Botha

2021: Nalini Sooknanan Pillay

2020: Josephine Kaviti Musango

2019: Nalini Sooknanan Pillay

2018: Danie Booyens

2017: Jai Clifford Holmes

2016: Alan Brent